New? Join now!


 

Comment: The mentioned above website...

vistahelp
offline

Posted by vistahelp

on Jul 28, 2007

Note: This aidpage was started as a comment on "Home page of ekikaseven"

The mentioned above website (finishrich.com) does not have address or even a phone listed. With a couple of clicks everyone can see that what they do is collecting leads of personal information. What may follow is - a call from a person that will try to sell you a "Finish Rich" package for couple of thousand or even several thousand dollars. Not a way to finish rich IMO.
^ top

Comments... (0)



Click here to add video (YouTube, Google, Yahoo or Vbox)
^ top

 

Take Part in The Aidpage Income Distribution (AID) Program!
----------------

Try Perfectmatch.com - The Best Approach to Finding the Right Person for You.
----------------

^ top

People in this space (52)

People getting posts by email (3)
ekikaseven
offline
Elaine of TSA
offline
pattydothis
offline
Allegiance
offline
Daluv
offline
Roseb441702
offline
MEL 6504
offline
^ top

Search

^ top

Recent visitors...

offline

0 minutes ago

Emil
offline

on Oct 7, 2007

Jojo01
offline

on Sep 3, 2007


^ top

Categories...

  • No categories yet here.
^ top

Who's most interested...

Total visits here: 468

offline

466 visits

Jojo01
offline

1 visit

Emil
offline

1 visit


^ top
transparent
Custom color #:
close
Move up Move right Move down Move left
Set Show more as default view Set Show less as default view